Chase The Dream Fundraising - Friday April 4th, 2014 at 6:00PM - La Primavera 77 Woodstream Blvd. Vaughan

Gala Fundraiser Dinner Supporters

Thank You to all Supporters

Platinum Level Donations
Advanced Taxidermy & Wildlife Design www.advancedtaxidermy.com
African Maximum Safaris www.africamaximum.com
Alan Sackman
Ashen White www.ashenwhite.com
Chris David- The Hunting Chronicles
Deikie Muller Safaris www.dmsafaris.com
Double X Safaris www.doublexsafaris.co.za
Felix Potvin
Glen Loates
Grand Safari www.grand-safari.com
Inconnu Lodge www.inconnulodge.com
John Galea
Laurentian Wildlife Estate www.laurentianwildlife.com
Naden Boats www.nadenboats.com
Nobis www.nobis.ca
Reinhart Trailer Sales www.reinharttrailers.com
Roto-Mill www.nobis.ca
Shriners Hospitals for Children ww.forchildren.org
Starkey Canada
Tommy Locke Outdoors Inc. www.capttommylocke.com
Trophy King Lodge www.trophyking.com
Tshipise Safaris www.tshipise-safaris.com
Van Sansano- Alberta
Victory Design www.victorydesign.ca
Westcoast Resorts www.westcoastresorts.com
Wild TV www.wildtv.ca
Gold Level Donations
4 Buck Adventures www.4buckadventures.com
Beasley Brothers Outdoors Inc. www.beasleybrothers.com
Bill & Judy Strachan
Bobby Orr
Brain Muir
JBS Graphic Communications www.jbsgraphic.com
Jeff Gienow
Joshua Spies Fine Art www.joshuaspies.com
Kathy Mikkleson
Nicholas Makrides
Perry Lansing
Randy Ford- Quigley Ford Scopes www.quigleyford.com
R.J. Ramratton- Arctic Cooperatives Ltd. www.arcticco-op.com
Rob Standard
Rolando Roti
Safari Club International www.safariclub.ca
S.P. Richards Co. www.sprichards.com
The Terra Cotta Inn www.cotta.ca
Theo Oving
Terry Kerr
Silver Level Donations
Aldo Nava- Niagara Fishing Adventures www.niagarafishingadventures.com
Badenoch Archery www.badenocharchery.com
Brad Roorda- Wild Game Meats www.wildgamemeats.com
Colby Armstrong
Dan Lussier www.dainolite.ca
Don Sangster – Bog Pod www.boggear.com
Finchham Automotive www.finchamautosupply.aaro.ca
Harbinger Laser Art www.shop.harbingerlaser.com
Kot Designs- Chris Cipak www.kotdesigns.com
Larry Dorman
Lloyd Jollota
Middleton Crossbows www.middletoncrossbow.com
Rocky Crawford
Tim Wellls